Various Artists - The Sound of Deep Ellum (Vinyl)

Regular price $8.00

30 Year Anniversary reissue of the iconic music compilation that shaped the music scene in Dallas, TX.

Limited to only 500 Copies on green/yellow split vinyl!

1.) Three On A Hill - No More Love
2.) Decadent Dub Team - Six Gun
3.) The Bucket Pets - Snatch Rap
4.) Shallow Reign - Paint the Flowers All Black
5.) Reverend Horton Heat - The Devil's Chasin' Me
6.) The New Bohemians - Jamaican Lady
7.) The Trees - Cattlecar
8.) End Over End - My Dark Earth Edge
9.) The Daylights - Man O' War
10.) The Legendary Revelations - Sales Tax


**While we strive to give the best customer service possible, unfortunately we cannot process refunds or replacement copies for orders that are mildly damaged (corner dings, seam splits) during the shipping process. We have upgraded our mailers to Whiplash V3 as a courtesy to our customers. We highly recommend shipping your record via USPS Priority Mail to ensure a safe arrival with the backup of insurance if any damage occurs. USPS Media Mail does not include insurance.

Field Day Records - Terms of Service

All sales are final. Canceled orders must be notified within 24 hours of purchase or customer is subject to a $5 restocking fee. Orders shipped via USPS Media Mail are not subject to refunds or returns due to damage. We recommend using a shipping service that includes insurance to protect your order.